You find them in Rani's famous mixture. Now you can get these delicious lentils on their own. Enjoy Rani's Chana Dal as a standalone snack or use it to add some crunch to your meals.
- Gluten Free
- 100 % Natural
- No Trans Fat
- NO MSG
- Suitable for Vegetarians & Vegans
In Small Batches
Rani's Fried Channa Dal contains:
Channa dal, chili powder, salt, sunflower oil.